A Better Tomorrow

  • Name:A Better Tomorrow

  • Biography:
    Having gotten together in 1999, the individual members of A Better Tomorrow had several years of playing in various hardcore bands through out the New York City area. Eventually calling Buffalo their home, the members Matt Lange (bass), Nick Wagner (guitar), Nate Galbreath (drums), and Colin Hargraves (vocals) continued their front of melodic punk and aggressive breakdowns that looked up to the likes of Lifetime and AFI. Their first album, entitled Every 13 Days, was eventually self-released in 2001. ~ Mike DaRonco, All Music Guide Written by Mike DaRonco

  • Albums:

  • Official Site:not available
Identify Fonts | What Font is | fonts | free fonts | download fonts | free fonts download | web fonts |